The Users > Directory section is where administrators can view their user list, their personal information, their most recent activities and determine their access levels.
Using the menu to the right of each user, you will be able to edit or deactivate/reactivate it.
A deactivated user won't be able to log into the platform. However, it does not delete the account, if you ever need to reactivate it again.
The user profile
To consult a user profile, click on its name. The profile contains all the information about the user, such as its latest activity and enrollments.
When editing a profile, you'll also be able to change its role on the platform.
Should you need additional/specific information added in the account creation protocole, get in touch with our team. We will be happy to customize your sign up form and add new fields.
Reports and filters
Workleap LMS makes it easy to filter your users according to several variables such as groups, access or email.
You can extract your list of users in .CVS or .XLS files, including contact information.
Pro Tip: Did you know that you can connect your Didacte platform to your Mailchimp newsletter through our integration with Zapier? Create multiple automation through a set of different trigger, such as "Creation of a user account".
Alert icons give you additional information about your members' automated communications process.
Following an invitation to a platform (Users > Add users > Single user invite), the user will be instantly created on your platform. On its end, the user will receive an email asking to choose a password, thus activating the account.
A blue envelope icon lets you know if the member has received this email. This icon also gives you access to the date of the initial user invitation. If necessary, you can generate a new invitation by clicking on the envelope.
An orange envelope icon will be added to each user for whom we have received a rejected email notification.
This will help you make the necessary verifications when a student mentions you that they have not received any email communication.
It should be noted that rejected e-mail notices can sometimes take hours or even days, so these warnings may not be immediate.